I thought we could get to know each other. I am going to post a random fact about me that you may or may not already know. The idea is that my loyal readers will reply with facts about yourself. Of course there will be a topic at hand. Who knows, maybe this will become a semi monthly post. Or if I am really adventurous, weekly. 

So to start things off……. I stockpile STATIONARY. Some people collect coins, salt and pepper shakers, shoes, or even Apple items(you know who you are). I LOVE stationary and cards. Who doesn’t think it’s fun to get a hand written note in the mail? Oh, come on it’s way more fun than getting any email. I worked at Hallmark in college and I think it only encouraged my addiction love of cards. The problem is half the time I buy cute notecards I hoard the last few in the box. I am not sure why.  Maybe I will have a card emergency one day and be thankful I saved that super cute notecard for the perfect occasion.  Lame, I know. 

So do you hoard collect anything? Can’t wait to get to know you better.

