A while ago I was at a sitter mixer and I was asked to say an adjective that described my child and began with the same letter as his name. Immediately I thought of NOSEY for my adjective.

Lately, he has been really interested in what everyone else is doing around him. He really likes to be around older kids and see what they are doing. He also likes to look over and under things. He is constantly peering around the side of an object to look at something else. He is really curious about everything and that is so fun to see.

Tonight Hubs was installing some new blinds in little buddy’s room. Little man was sitting up in his crib at the time. All of a sudden here comes little buddy’s head over the crib railing. He had hoisted himself up so that he could peer over the rail and see what all the racket was about. It was the cutest thing!

 

 

 

