So I am going for a little shock value with this one. Is there anything that most people don’t know about you and would be surprised to hear?

In college I had my nose pierced. I know, I am so WILD!! It’s kind of funny that I even decided to get my nose pierced. I am not a big fan of piercings, besides the traditional ear piercing. I had this tiny little silver ball. I mean it was TINY. I had it for less than a year and the reason it went bye-bye was that a certain boy didn’t like it.  I wonder who that was? 🙂 I also thought it wasn’t going to look too professional for all my upcoming interviews (this was during my senior yr.) So away it went. Every once in a while I see someone with their nose pierced and it takes me back to some fun memories of my days in college. Other than that, I’m over it.

So go ahead and shock me with your confessions if you dare! I’m looking forward to it.

