….until the little man’s first birthday. It’s officially one month from today. My how time flies when you have a little one on your hands!

Lately I have been trying to organize our photos on our laptop (quite a daunting task) and I have run across all of the little man’s photos for the past 11 months. It’s been fun to look back at all his different stages to see what he was doing at the time.  He has changed so much from when he was first born. Gone is my tiny little babe and in his place is a fun little boy.

I am so blessed to have such an easy going little boy. He smiles and laughs all the time. I can be in a bad mood and just seeing his smile with his little teeth popping up makes me smile. He really is a very easy going little guy and is so laid back. If I had a nickel for every time someone told me what a good baby he was well I’d have a gazillion nickels! His red hair seems to be sticking around and I must say the shock of having a little red haired boy has just about worn off. He sure does draw the grandma’s in the store with his big blue eyes and red hair combo.

                                       

 

 

I’m looking forward to his first birthday and all the new things he will most likely be doing soon. He is almost on the verge of crawling. Last week he started rolling everywhere. He has been able to roll across the den at an alarming rate! I’m not sure if am ready for the “mobile” stage in my little guys life but here it comes. Stay tuned for his mobility updates and join us as we count down until his 1st birthday!

