My neighbors must thing I am a bit nutty. You see we are in a drought here in the South( in case you didn’t know) and we have set times that we can water. Well the last few days it has been raining a little bit here and there. This afternoon it started raining so I ran outside real fast and set my three hanging ferns out in the yard so they could get watered. Then ten minutes later it stopped raining and I moved them to the porch. The sun had come out and I didn’t want it to soak up all the water my plants had just got. Well then lo and behold a while later it was raining again so off I went to take out the plants again. Give it another ten minutes and I will probably be out there ushering them in again.  Hopefully none of my neighbors are witnessing this bizarre behavior of mine. 🙂

