My favorite frosty treat is a Peppermint Mocha Frappuccino from Starbucks. I have alway loved peppermint and this Christmas I discovered this tasty concoction of mint, chocolate, and coffee. I highly suggest you try it. I do think of it as a treat rather than a daily coffee drink.

Here’s why:

A. Because my behind would be quite a bit larger if I consumed one everyday. I refuse to actually look at the calories involved in this drink but I KNOW it ain’t healthy!

B. My wallet can’t afford one everyday.

C. When I do actually get one it is even more special!!!

So What is your favorite treat that you induldge in every once in a while ………….or um everyday.

 

***Note the Peppermint Mocha Frappuccino is not to be confused with the Mint Mocha Chip Frappuccino. Totaly different drink and experience.

