So, apparently I have been tagged, and by that I mean Lydia has instructed me (in her teacher voice noless) to complete this little survery and post it to my blog. Please feel free to post your answers in my comment section or post them on your blog and link back to mine. 

 

   

1.WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? The mom on the t.v. show Eight is enough
2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? I think about 2.5 weeks ago, or somewhere around then

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? When I take the time to write. Most of the time I write to fast because I am in a hurry.
4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Peppered turkey
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yep, one little man

 

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I sure hope so
7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Unfortunately probably too much actually 

 

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? No, too much of an L7 weenie
   
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Hmmm. Right now I am digging the apple cinnamon cherrios

   
11. Do YOU WONDER WHAT HAPPENED TO QUESTION 11? No, lets move on
12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? I think I am strong most of the time but not sure if anyone views me that way. Being a military wife has toughened my skin a little.

   
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Braums cappuccino chunky chocolate
14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Whether their fake or not. By that I don’t mean whether someone is plastic.
15. RED OR PINK? pink
16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOU? I’m sensitive
17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Ben at the moment. And my family in OK too.
18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? Sure
19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? I am wearing black work out shorts right now and no shoes.
20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A spoonful of peanut butter.
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The air conditioner
22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? olive green
23. FAVORITE SMELL? freshly brewed coffee
24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Ben
25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? Absolutely I do.
26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? I guess college football
27. HAIR COLOR? blondish/brownish
28. EYE COLOR? blue 
29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yep.
30. FAVORITE FOOD? Mexican
31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings.
32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Steel Magnolias
33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? maroonish
34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Neither, spring.
35. HUGS OR KISSES? hugs
36. FAVORITE DESSERT? blackberry cobbler with vanilla ice cream or this godiva cake I had recently.
37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Not sure.
38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Ben
39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? The Shack
40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? no mouse pad – laptop.
41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? House Hunters
42. FAVORITE SOUND? Little buddy laughing
43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles
44. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? WA
45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Seriously there is this thing called motherhood. Have you heard of it?
46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? OK 
47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOkNG FORWARD TO GETTING BACK? Everybody’s.  

     

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

