So I have been contemplating another road trip to Trader Joe’s. Seeing this post the other day over at According to Kelly made me really want to go even more. Who knew they have a whole cookbook decicated to recipes you can cook with Trader Joe’s foods. How neat. At least one special lady on my Christmas list will be getting that.

I REALLY wish we had a Trader Joe’s within ten minutes of our house.  {Sad Face} I think I got rather spoiled by having one so close by in WA. I am not sure if I have blogged about Trader Joe’ before but…. I really LOVE that store. Maybe in the next few weeks I will drum up the courage to drive about an hour each way to reach a store. I know it will be worth it in the end but I am currently burnt out of driving to ATL. Several trips to and from the airport were enought to do me in this summer.

I’ll leave you with a parting shot of all the TJ loot I got last time I stocked up. I don’t think everything I bought was even in the picture. Um, maybe I shouldn’t mention that?

