Our little man has something to add to his resume: apple eating. The other day we were at a friends house and they had a apple tree in their back yard. My friend gave her little girl a whole apple to eat so I thought I would give little buddy one too. To my surprise he knew right what to do and just chomped away on the apple. Of course his bites were very, very tiny and it took him a long time to make a dent in the apple. It was kind of weird and awesome at the same time to see the little guy eating an apple like a big boy would. 

I love seeing these little instances where our baby is turning into a little boy. It’s so amazing and wonderful.

Sidenote: Unfortunately I have no picture to share with you. Our camera has officially died. And our back up ghetto old camera has a dead battery. So just use your imagination.  😦

