So the jeans arrived on Wednesday but I just haven’t had the energy to blog about them. Guess what? I actually like them. I just need to get those puppies hemmed and I will be good to go. Who knew you could order clothes online and they will actually fit! I think I have always lived near a big enough metropolitian area so ordering things online has not really been necessary. I decided to go all out and order some long sleeve shirts/sweaters too since I own one long sleeve maternity shirt. The major drop in tempurature and the online discounts Gap was running were slight motivators to get on the ball.

The shirts arrived pretty fast as well so now I feel I have a decent winter wardrobe and I didn’t even have to drive to ATL. And I am most excited about not having to drive to ATL. Have you noticed I am not  a fan of going there?

