Well it has somehow happened again. I feel like I am back logged on things I wanted to blog about. I am behind on email too so at least it’s not just the blog that is suffering alone! 

It’s proving to be hard to keep up the blog and do everything else I want or need to do during my week. My recent attempt at improved domesticity (is that a word?) doesn’t leave much time for blogging.

So don’t think I have died if I don’t blog for a few days or a week at a time. I am probably just napping, organizing, freaking out about the thought of having two kids, cleaning,  exercising, christmas shopping, cooking, paying bills, baby registering, grocery shopping, or about ten thousand other things that I regularly do in the span of one day. Actually just making that list made me tired. So I think I’ll get a jump start on that nap……….

