A few weeks ago {i’m so behind on blogging!} it was a nice day out so we headed to Washington Farms again to pick some strawberries. They were so yummy last year I couldn’t resist passing them up this year. 

 

100_1118

 

100_1119

The little buddy picked a few berries but he had more fun running around in between the rows of strawberry plants. He kept eating all of the berries he picked. I wonder where he got that idea from? Not me. ha!

cimg1323

100_1120

And of course the baby never even knew he was there……..

100_1122

The little buddy enjoyed checking out the duck races with his PaPa and his buddy c-man.

100_1126

And I enjoyed eating the berries. I had to eat them for breakfast, lunch, and dinner so they wouldn’t go bad. The little buddy helped me eat them too of course!

