I just realized I haven’t blogged much about our newest little guy. Sorry! Actually I have started several posts about him over the last two months and then I forget about finishing them. OOPS!

 Boy is LB² ever cute these days! He has the absolute best smile and he always has a smile for his momma. I love going into retrieve him from his cradle or crib to find him smiling up at me. I just love this little guy!

I can’t believe that he is already three months old. A few of my friends have brand new babies that make him seem so big now. Plus the fact that I packed up his newborn clothes last week has made it all the more real. He had his two month appointment a few weeks ago and checked out A-ok. When the nurse was in the room with us he was on his best behavior, smiling and cooing up a storm. The nurse actually made the comment that, “He was the happiest baby she had seen in a really long time.” He really is such an agreeable little guy. He has become much more content in the past month or so. He finally likes his bouncy seat and swing. Thank goodness because it’s not really easy to carry a baby around all day when you are having to still help another child with stuff too. I am happy to report that he is also a pretty good sleeper. I am so thankful that he sleeps through the night now. Got to love that! {Babywise! I’m telling you it works people!}

Here are few pictures from the last two months {or so}.

 

Enjoying being outdoors

Enjoying being outdoors

 

I love bathtime

I love bathtime

Just hanging around

Just hanging around

 

First time in the excersaucer.

First time in the excersaucer

CIMG1608

Trying on his new swim gear

 

 

Sporting his swim cap

Sporting his swim cap

